• prayer fellowship

    Prayer Group

    Church Prayer Group Knock Room 7.30pm

    • Tuesday | July 23, 2019
    • 7:30 pm
    • Knockbreda Parish Church Halls
  • cssm 2019

    Newtownbreda CSSM Commissioning Service

    The commissioning of the CSSM team will be on Sunday 24th July at 7pm in Saintfield Road Presbyterian Church. No service at Knockbreda that night...

    • Wednesday | July 24, 2019
    • 7:00 pm
    • Saintfield Road Presbyterian Church, 1 Myrtledene Park, Belfast, BT8 6GQ
  • prayer fellowship

    Prayer Group

    Church Prayer Group Knock Room 7.30pm

    • Tuesday | July 30, 2019
    • 7:30 pm
    • Knockbreda Parish Church Halls
  • prayer fellowship

    Prayer Group

    Church Prayer Group Knock Room 7.30pm

    • Tuesday | August 6, 2019
    • 7:30 pm
    • Knockbreda Parish Church Halls
  • prayer fellowship

    Prayer Group

    Church Prayer Group Knock Room 7.30pm

    • Tuesday | August 13, 2019
    • 7:30 pm
    • Knockbreda Parish Church Halls
  • prayer fellowship

    Prayer Group

    Church Prayer Group Knock Room 7.30pm

    • Tuesday | August 20, 2019
    • 7:30 pm
    • Knockbreda Parish Church Halls
  • prayer fellowship

    Prayer Group

    Church Prayer Group Knock Room 7.30pm

    • Tuesday | August 27, 2019
    • 7:30 pm
    • Knockbreda Parish Church Halls
  • prayer fellowship

    Prayer Group

    Church Prayer Group Knock Room 7.30pm

    • Tuesday | September 3, 2019
    • 7:30 pm
    • Knockbreda Parish Church Halls
  • Rainbow Guides

    For girls age 4-7yrs  

    • Tuesday | September 10, 2019
    • 6:30 pm
    • Knockbreda Church Hall, Purdy's Lane, BT8 7AR
  • prayer fellowship

    Prayer Group

    Church Prayer Group Knock Room 7.30pm

    • Tuesday | September 10, 2019
    • 7:30 pm
    • Knockbreda Parish Church Halls