The Easter Vestry was held on Wednesday 11th April and the elections were as follows:

Church Wardens

John Cockerill (Rector’s)

Kay McGalie (People’s)


Glebe Wardens:

Jack Mayes (Rector’s)

Jim Gowdy (People’s)


Select Vestry:

Linda Butterwick, Wilma Chrusciak (Hon. Secretary), Tom Davies, Dennis Davison, Heather Elliott (Hon. Treasurer), Peter Elliott, Edward Godfrey, Paul Green, Aimee Maguire, Karen Vincent, Malcolm Vincent, Kathleen Wood.

Congratulations to all those elected.

Similar Posts